Current & recent funerals - information and online book of condolence

Please click on further information to view full details of the notice and leave a message of condolence, if you wish

Deceased Location Date
Kathleen RIGNEY (née Ryan) Naas Road, Dublin 12 Sunday 28 March 2021 Further Information
James (Jim) HURLEY Clontarf, Dublin 3 Thursday 25 March 2021 Further Information
Bill POWER New Ross, Co. Wexford Sunday 21 March 2021 Further Information
RICE Paul Greenhills Saturday 20 March 2021 Further Information
LUCY Patrick Dublin 9 Wednesday 17 March 2021 Further Information
Anne GALLAHAR (née Maguire) Graiguenamanagh, Co. Kilkenny Saturday 13 March 2021 Further Information
Patrick (Bing) CROSBY Poppintree, Dublin 11 Friday 12 March 2021 Further Information
Isabel (Bella) QUINN (née Collins) Glasnevin, Dublin Tuesday 9 March 2021 Further Information
Jennette GLANCY (née Reynolds) Santry, Dublin 9 Monday 8 March 2021 Further Information
Anne (Annie) BYRNE (née McGlynn) Rathgar, Dublin 6 Saturday 6 March 2021 Further Information

Page 11 of 204