Current & recent funerals - information and online book of condolence

Please click on further information to view full details of the notice and leave a message of condolence, if you wish

Deceased Location Date
Agnes CONNOLLY (née Parry) Glasnevin, Dublin Thursday 30 June 2022 Further Information
Rita WRIGHT (née O'Connor) Dublin 9 Tuesday 28 June 2022 Further Information
Susan GAVIN (née Rogers) Ballymun, Dublin Thursday 23 June 2022 Further Information
Robert BOYLE Maryland formerly Rathdrum Road Saturday 18 June 2022 Further Information
McGUINNESS Imelda Ballymun, Dublin 9 Wednesday 22 June 2022 Further Information
Melissa DOHERTY Drumcondra, Dublin 9 Tuesday 21 June 2022 Further Information
Maureen MOLONEY (née Gough) Poppintree, Dublin 11 Tuesday 14 June 2022 Further Information
Lorna BUTLER (née Gamble) Dublin 9 Monday 13 June 2022 Further Information
Michael Joseph SLATTERY Drimnagh, Dublin 12 Wednesday 8 June 2022 Further Information
Bernie WOODS (née Kelly) Co. Laois Thursday 9 June 2022 Further Information

Page 1 of 231